Report for !Prokeys: Activity Statistics
Time range: 6/9/2012 07:20:26 - 6/22/2013 07:04:34  

Daily

Daily Visitors


Daily Hits


Daily Bandwidth


Daily Activity
 Date   Hits   Page Views   Visitors   Average Visit Length   Bandwidth (KB) 
 Wed 4/24/2013   3,810   734   597   01:47   214,977 
 Thu 4/25/2013   13,500   1,685   714   01:27   207,761 
 Fri 4/26/2013   4,922   956   822   04:28   218,973 
 Sat 4/27/2013   12,430   1,966   778   02:51   2,773,216 
 Sun 4/28/2013   5,678   996   637   03:24   4,239,017 
 Mon 4/29/2013   4,594   926   495   03:37   132,354 
 Tue 4/30/2013   4,891   946   529   01:44   310,828 
 Wed 5/1/2013   4,109   1,020   478   03:20   92,906 
 Thu 5/2/2013   2,849   628   441   02:28   141,921 
 Fri 5/3/2013   3,503   659   372   09:59   1,208,746 
 Sat 5/4/2013   2,645   869   364   04:42   456,879 
 Sun 5/5/2013   4,511   656   379   08:29   110,032 
 Mon 5/6/2013   4,103   830   388   09:17   108,035 
 Tue 5/7/2013   4,090   965   376   12:09   165,931 
 Wed 5/8/2013   4,857   709   415   01:52   115,540 
 Thu 5/9/2013   3,375   719   394   02:11   140,182 
 Fri 5/10/2013   32,211   5,085   432   03:38   6,628,816 
 Sat 5/11/2013   3,207   741   372   05:43   162,104 
 Sun 5/12/2013   930   102   109   01:20   21,160 
 Mon 5/13/2013   9,134   1,598   424   02:21   2,084,490 
 Tue 5/14/2013   2,903   850   501   01:47   370,328 
 Wed 5/15/2013   9,258   1,540   493   01:21   4,915,451 
 Thu 5/16/2013   5,331   934   475   03:32   276,134 
 Fri 5/17/2013   4,513   810   481   02:49   635,332 
 Sat 5/18/2013   4,401   1,125   524   02:43   6,145,973 
 Sun 5/19/2013   5,470   1,013   538   03:30   256,191 
 Mon 5/20/2013   4,077   1,069   475   02:55   142,260 
 Tue 5/21/2013   4,786   1,268   568   01:45   218,898 
 Wed 5/22/2013   5,207   900   619   02:05   131,637 
 Thu 5/23/2013   5,268   1,057   603   02:34   6,991,479 
 Fri 5/24/2013   6,598   1,231   657   01:52   240,394 
 Sat 5/25/2013   5,432   965   673   01:56   135,608 
 Sun 5/26/2013   7,500   941   702   02:09   206,269 
 Mon 5/27/2013   7,959   1,010   651   05:05   4,554,182 
 Tue 5/28/2013   8,157   887   755   02:08   8,453,352 
 Wed 5/29/2013   6,853   1,015   704   03:07   1,004,845 
 Thu 5/30/2013   6,056   872   600   02:23   705,015 
 Fri 5/31/2013   5,470   882   582   03:44   466,994 
 Sat 6/1/2013   3,661   772   593   01:54   77,945 
 Sun 6/2/2013   3,014   747   435   02:21   165,232 
 Mon 6/3/2013   4,309   1,060   502   03:20   633,457 
 Tue 6/4/2013   6,441   1,253   472   03:29   451,514 
 Wed 6/5/2013   8,140   1,592   670   03:33   3,817,335 
 Thu 6/6/2013   5,267   938   682   02:58   186,483 
 Fri 6/7/2013   4,432   942   591   02:11   112,449 
 Sat 6/8/2013   3,961   922   642   02:20   156,452 
 Sun 6/9/2013   4,931   1,196   694   01:57   133,410 
 Mon 6/10/2013   4,067   1,036   597   02:15   80,754 
 Tue 6/11/2013   5,890   1,303   653   03:14   355,534 
 Wed 6/12/2013   4,092   1,003   657   02:47   70,304 
 Thu 6/13/2013   4,161   1,431   654   02:12   209,970 
 Fri 6/14/2013   3,993   1,139   647   02:27   248,392 
 Sat 6/15/2013   6,950   1,556   684   02:34   2,793,381 
 Sun 6/16/2013   4,876   976   671   02:37   2,759,099 
 Mon 6/17/2013   5,535   1,065   640   02:47   294,379 
 Tue 6/18/2013   5,069   1,489   643   02:51   1,081,507 
 Wed 6/19/2013   11,797   1,917   560   04:25   2,994,312 
 Thu 6/20/2013   37,291   6,396   539   02:50   14,187,672 
 Fri 6/21/2013   4,683   1,509   514   03:12   148,559 
 Sat 6/22/2013   708   136   149   38   53,011 
 Total   2,592,047   398,175   177,428   03:00   400,147,094 


 

By Hour of Day

Activity by Hour of Day


Activity by Hour of Day
 Hour   Hits   Visitors   Bandwidth (KB) 
 00:00 - 00:59   177,362   7,546   40,987,588 
 01:00 - 01:59   118,415   6,549   26,161,989 
 02:00 - 02:59   98,831   6,495   19,081,550 
 03:00 - 03:59   47,518   6,051   9,201,327 
 04:00 - 04:59   45,415   6,259   8,567,774 
 05:00 - 05:59   39,384   6,280   11,011,086 
 06:00 - 06:59   42,539   6,466   6,303,997 
 07:00 - 07:59   50,223   6,523   6,821,879 
 08:00 - 08:59   64,437   7,425   11,314,712 
 09:00 - 09:59   77,111   7,471   6,495,137 
 10:00 - 10:59   108,848   7,950   12,845,735 
 11:00 - 11:59   114,413   7,874   11,408,493 
 12:00 - 12:59   102,870   7,589   17,402,864 
 13:00 - 13:59   135,838   7,675   26,541,909 
 14:00 - 14:59   108,928   7,856   18,651,179 
 15:00 - 15:59   115,597   7,872   17,066,933 
 16:00 - 16:59   163,130   8,589   14,043,639 
 17:00 - 17:59   137,744   8,042   22,044,090 
 18:00 - 18:59   94,366   7,663   13,454,124 
 19:00 - 19:59   147,333   7,850   21,491,533 
 20:00 - 20:59   149,659   7,801   14,650,137 
 21:00 - 21:59   148,514   7,834   16,691,784 
 22:00 - 22:59   137,349   8,405   25,151,062 
 23:00 - 23:59   166,223   7,363   22,756,563 


 

By Day of Week

Activity by Day of Week


Activity by Day of Week
 Day   Hits   Visitors   Bandwidth (KB) 
 Sunday   390,066   25,086   67,226,371 
 Monday   375,200   25,806   56,065,368 
 Tuesday   349,812   25,511   48,101,078 
 Wednesday   369,508   25,448   49,279,829 
 Thursday   394,856   24,952   69,865,758 
 Friday   339,461   25,646   43,227,550 
 Saturday   373,144   24,979   66,381,136 


 

By Month

Activity by Month


Activity by Month
 Month   Hits   Visitors   Bandwidth (KB) 
 Jun 2012   213,539   8,682   52,887,677 
 Jul 2012   216,372   11,915   17,765,717 
 Aug 2012   205,170   9,556   21,903,272 
 Sep 2012   178,843   8,636   52,371,447 
 Oct 2012   144,731   9,905   35,626,593 
 Nov 2012   167,500   11,881   25,380,205 
 Dec 2012   207,863   13,936   21,302,810 
 Jan 2013   236,135   13,121   29,765,185 
 Feb 2013   216,862   16,656   23,954,166 
 Mar 2013   238,668   21,642   14,095,581 
 Apr 2013   238,333   23,064   26,796,175 
 May 2013   184,763   15,545   47,287,099 
 Jun 2013   143,268   12,889   31,011,160 
 Total   2,592,047   177,428   400,147,094